Client References

Feel free to call or email any of the following companies for references about my work and services provided.

Raymond Howe (AU)
Managing Director, Datarati
Will Scully-Power
(+61) 2 9045 0946
will.sp@datarati.com.au
www.datarati.com.au

Ali Salomi(US)
President
Red Label Enterprises
818.980.5600 x237
ali@redlabelinc.com
www.redlabelinc.com

Peter Beckford(US)
President
AH Supplements, LLC
404-547-3151
http://fatburn7.com/
peterbbeckford@gmail.com

Andy Wang(China)
Product Manager
ZhongshanYingliang Health Technology
886-3-3672169
andy.wang@zsyingliang.com
http://www.zsyingliang.com

Gregg Wallmuller(US)
CEO
DGNS Solutions LLC
916-213-3759
http://schnaap.com/
gw1team@gmail.com

Greg Gunderson(US)
CEO
TriUnity International Inc.
918-431-0020  
http://www.acaiplus.com/
Gunderbino@aol.com

Phillip Djwa(Canada)
Global Direct Marketing Manage
Agentic Communications Inc.
604-255-2131
Agentic-info@agentic.ca
http://agentic.ca/

Buddy Vaughn(US)
CEO
DX Media Direct
(940) 320-7617
http://www.dxmediadirect.com/
buddy@mediasourceusa.com

Lourdes Brewer(US)  
Marketing Manager
ZÜCA, Inc.
800.799.6548
www.zuca.com
lbrewer@zuca.com

John Stickler(US)
Vice President
Renuèll Int’l Inc
571-213-3232
john@renuell.com
www.renuell.com

Mazi Hosseini (Canada)
M.A.Sc, P.Eng
Arshon Technology
(905) 918-2860
mazi.h@arshon.com
www.arshon.com

Adnan Raja (US)
President
Atlantic.net
1800.921.9328
araja@staff.atlantic.net
www.atlantic.com

Olga Pyshnyak(US)
Office Manager
DADANCO-Mestek JV LLC
(413)564-5657
opyshnyak@dadanco.com
www.dadanco.com

Denise Lacayo(US)
CEO, Creative Director
DL Designs
281-797-8526
denisel@dldesignsonline.com
www.dldesignsonline.com

Nash Syed (Canada)
Translation Project Manager
Evoluz Inc.
416-829-8245
nash.syed@evoluz.com
www.evoluz.com

John J. Lofquist (US)
Director of Marketing
Take5 Solutions
561-819-5555 x144
jlofquist@take5s.com
www.take5s.com

More references available upon request